Car Lounge

We favor personal contact and see it as an essential part of our first-class service. In our modern Car Lounge at the Badenerstrasse 567 in 8048 Zurich, you will receive comprehensive, all-inclusive and friendly support. Together we find a tailor-made solution for you and your car or financing plan.

Your satisfaction is our top priority

We look forward to welcoming you in our Autowelt Schweiz Car Lounge. It entails a modern showroom, where you can get a detailed picture of our services, cars and offices. Your options are unlimited: You can get behind the wheel and take test drives with no obligation to get a good feeling for your preferred car.

Our experience has shown that personal consultation promises the best possible success. We get a sense for your individual requirements and needs so that we can find the perfect car for you.

Non-binding offer

You are welcome to send us the vehicle details including pictures using the vehicle form or directly viaWhatsApp

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, Max. file size: 64 MB, Max. files: 10.
    In the past, we have already made countless customers happy with a new car, even if they didn’t have any ideas about it when they walked in. Our experts, who take enough time for you, know the wide-ranged assortment of all brands and manufacturers. Even after you have purchased your vehicle, you are welcome as a guest at the Autowelt Schweiz Car Lounge. If you have any questions about your car, our team will be on hand to advise and help you. You are welcome to visit us at any time for a coffee and a chat.

    In the offices of the Car Lounge, we offer you consultations to find a suitable financing plan or look over the possible car paintworks and other refinements for your car. We are also available to answer your questions about Paint Protection Film (PPF) or assist you with your portfolio management.

    Learn more

    Is there something you need to know?

    We are happy to answer all of your questions, call us under the following number or come by for a chat at our Autowelt Schweiz Car Lounge.

Car Lounge

Die persönliche Beratung ist ein essentieller Teil unsere erstklassigen Services. In unserer modernen Car Lounge an der Badenerstrasse 567 in 8048 Zürich erhalten Sie kompetente, sympathische Betreung, sodass wir in Hinblick auf Fahrzeug und Finanzierung eine massgeschneiderte für Sie Lösung finden.

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns besonders wichtig

Wie freuen uns Sie ab mitte Juni 2021 in unserer Autowelt Schweiz Car Lounge begrüssen zu dürfen. In unserem erstklassigen Büro und dem modernen Showroom können Sie sich selbst ein umfangreiches Bild von unseren Leistungen, Fahrzeugen und Services machen. Ihre Möglichkeiten sind hier uneingeschränkt: Sie können sich unverbindlich hinter das Steuer setzen, Probefahrten machen und ein Gefühl für das bevorzugte Fahrzeug erhalten.

Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass eine persönliche Beratung den bestmöglichen Erfolg verspricht. Wir informieren uns über Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse, damit wir das perfekte Fahrzeug für Sie finden.

Unverbindliches Angebot

Gerne können Sie uns die Fahrzeugdetails inkl. Bilder über das Fahrzeugformular oder direkt per WhatsApp zustellen

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, Max. file size: 64 MB, Max. files: 10.
    In der Vergangenheit haben wir bereits unzählige Kunden mit einem Neuwagen glücklich gemacht. Das gilt auch, wenn Sie noch gar keine Vorstellungen von Ihrem neuen Fahrzeug haben. Unsere Experten, die sich ausreichend Zeit für Sie nehmen, kennen das reichhaltige Angebot aller Marken und Hersteller. Auch nach dem Fahrzeugkauf sind Sie in der Autowelt Schweiz Car Lounge ein gern gesehener Gast. Bei Fragen zu Ihrem Fahrzeug steht unser Team Ihnen mit Erklärungen und Hilfestellungen zur Seite. Sie dürfen uns jederzeit auf einen Kaffee oder ein Vollgas-Gespräch besuchen.

    Die Verkaufsberatung in unserem Büro umfasst auf Wunsch selbstverständlich auch die Suche nach einer geeigneten Finanzierung, individuellen Fahrzeuglackierungen oder optionalen Veredelungen. Wir stehen Ihnen auch bei Fragen zu Paint Protection Film (PPF) oder mit dem Portfolio Management für Sammler zur Verfügung.

    Mehr erfahren

    Haben Sie weitere Fragen?

    Gerne sind wir persönlich oder telefonisch für Sie erreichbar.