Autowelt Schweiz AG – Premium Car Brands at Top-Conditions

What we offer you…
… that’s easy: We offer variety and great choice. As a free trader, we are not tied to a car brand. In our offer you will find the full range of international premium car brands. And, very important: We do not sell only in first class conditions, but we also buy! Moreover: We buy and sell at fair prices. We deliver and manage your sales quickly. With us you are in good hands when it comes to high quality cars and first class service.

 

What does it mean in practice?
For example, if you buy a Mercedes AMG from us, and next year you think “Actually I would like to drive a Porsche” – there’s no problem with us. And if you would like a Ferrari the following year? Our experts will advise you on all detailed questions – technically, organizationally or in terms of financing: we are always there for you. Of course, you can also exchange your old vehicle with us when you buy a new one. You always have the choice, with us.
Autowelt Schweiz – buy and sell at the best prices, promised!

New Cars

New Cars

Neuwagen Skizze Autowelt Schweiz AG
With us, you will always find the latest and most sought-after sport and luxury models of all brands. Where others have long delivery times, we guarantee the fastest delivery time, along with attractive prices.

Occasion

Occasion

Occasion Skizze Autowelt Schweiz AG
Do you want to sell your old car or exchange it for another vehicle? Benefit from our years of experience. We attach great importance to a fair evaluation of your car. We sell only certified premium used cars.

Leasing

Leasing

Leasing Skizze Autowelt Schweiz AG
With Autowelt Schweiz you can take advantage of all forms of financing at the best conditions. Buying cars with zero down payment in the lease count as well as the lowest possible interest rates or flexible deadlines for car financing.

Premium

Premium

Premium Fahrzeug Skizze Autowelt Schweiz AG
The Autowelt Schweiz offers premium solutions for your customers. Have you been dreaming of a very specific car for a long time? No problem, through our extensive contacts we will find your dream car for you.

LEARN MORE

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

There may be an issue with the Instagram access token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.

Click here to troubleshoot

Error: admin-ajax.php test was not successful. Some features may not be available.

Please visit this page to troubleshoot.

Contact us Now and get the Best Deal

Show Room

Autowelt Schweiz AG
Rautistr. 55
8047 Zürich

Tel & WhatSAPP

Open chat
Hello, this is Laila from Autowelt Schweiz AG. Thank you for visiting our website. May I be of any assistance?
Powered by

Autowelt Schweiz AG – Les Marques de Voitures Haut de Gamme aux Meilleures Conditions

Ce que nous vous proposons…
… C’est très simple : nous offrons de la variété et une vaste gamme de choix. En tant que négociant indépendant, nous ne sommes pas liées à une marque de voiture. Notre offre comprend toute la gamme des marques de voitures haut de gamme internationales. Et surtout, nous ne vendons pas uniquement à des conditions excellentes, nous achetons aussi! Et nous achetons et vendons à des prix équitables. Nous livrons rapidement et traitons vos ventes rapidement. Avec nous, vous êtes entre de bonnes mains lorsqu’il s’agit de voitures de haute qualité et d’un service de première classe.

 

A quoi ressemble-t-il?
Cela aussi est très simple. Si vous, par exemple, dans un premier temps achetez une Mercedes AMG chez nous et pensez que l’année prochaine « En fait, j’aimerais conduire une Porsche » – cela n’est pas un problème avec nous. Et l’année suivante peut-être une Ferrari? Nos experts vous conseilleront sur toutes les questions détaillées – techniques, organisationnelles ou en termes de financement : nous sommes toujours à votre disposition. Oh oui, vous pouvez bien sûr échanger votre ancien véhicule avec nous lorsque vous achetez un nouveau. Avec nous, vous avez toujours le choix.
Autowelt Schweiz – acheter et vendre aux meilleurs prix, c’est promis!

Voitures neuves

Voitures neuves

Neuwagen Skizze Autowelt Schweiz AG
Vous y trouverez toujours les modèles de voiture de sport et de luxe les plus récents et les plus recherchés de toutes les marques. Là où d’autres ont de longs délais de livraison, nous garantissons les délais de livraison les plus rapides associés à des prix attractifs.

Occasion

Occasion

Occasion Skizze Autowelt Schweiz AG
Voulez-vous vendre votre ancienne voiture ou l’échanger contre un autre véhicule? Profitez de nos nombreuses années d’expérience. Nous attachons une grande importance à une évaluation juste de votre véhicule. Nous ne vendons que des voitures d’occasion certifiées haut de gamme.

Location

Location

Leasing Skizze Autowelt Schweiz AG
Avec Autowelt Schweiz, vous profitez de toutes les formes de financement automobile dans des conditions optimales. Acheter une voiture avec zéro mise de fonds dans le cadre de la location compte aussi bien que les taux d’intérêt les plus bas possibles ou des échéances flexibles pour le financement automobile.

Premium

Premium

Premium Fahrzeug Skizze Autowelt Schweiz AG
Autowelt Schweiz offre des solutions premium à vos clients. Vous rêvez d’une voiture très spécifique depuis longtemps? Aucun problème, grâce à nos contacts étendus, nous trouverons la voiture de vos rêves.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Contactez-Nous dès Maintenant et Obtenez la Meilleure Offre

Salle d’exposition

Autowelt Schweiz AG
Rautistr. 55
8047 Zürich

Tel & WhatSAPP

Bonjour, c'est Laila de Autowelt Schweiz AG. Nous vous remercions de votre visite sur notre site Web. Puis-je vous être utile ?
Powered by